Sisältöön »

Yhteystiedot

Logoicon

Tambest Oy
Ravikatu 2
30420 Forssa



 


Tilaukset ja hintakyselyt:     tilaukset@tambest.com




 

Myynti / Tuotanto

Vesa Jaakkola 

vesa.jaakkola@tambest.com

  050 538 8684



 

Myynti kaarevat lasit 

Evgeni Gurchenkov

evgeni.gurchenkov@tambest.com

  041 311 1074



 

Tilaukset / Tuotannonsuunnittelu

Susanna Paavilainen

susanna.paavilainen@tambest.com

  050 599 7060



 

Taloushallinto

Satu Vehmas

satu.vehmas@tambest.com

  041 311 2068



 

Työnjohto

Tiina Kurtto

tiina.kurtto@tambest.com

  050 461 9080



 

Lähettämö

Jarkko Halme

logistiikka@tambest.com

  040 506 5813




 
 
 
 
 
Ratkaisut
 
 


ISO 9001:2015

 
Koristekuva

Ratkaisumme
täyttävät
korkeimmat
laatustandardit.

Ratkaisumme
täyttävät
korkeimmat
laatustandardit.